I want you

by Admin


As I lay warm in your thoughts
you do know what I am thinking of (dont you?)
I close my eyes turning on my side
grasping a pillow against my naked breasts
And I feel your skin touching mine
as I move closer to your bare body
laying against you..face to face
looking into your eyes deep
caught in an unbroken embrace
lifting my arm
I gently trace
with the back of my hand
the side of your cheek
stroking
resting my fingers
around your lips
kissing you
slow..
..soft..
…tender…
seeking the depth
of your soul
with my tongue
I play
the pleasure game
stoking…evoking
the rush..the hunger
I feel your rising
hard against me
kiss still unbroken
tongues still locked
I turn over u
caressing your shoulders
I sit onto you
I know what you want
I know what I need
look down..my love
see me absorbing you
complete into my wanton softness
till there remains
nothing between us
just you..and me
and a slow
slow
rhythm of a hungry
desire
the sounds of wet lust
growing into
a flaming fire
I feel your
hard thrusts
bursting my insides
conquering me
I surrender
to the flow
of your

exuding
love.

